Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
This collection features the newspapers, periodicals, pamphlets and broadsheets that form the Nichols newspaper collection held at the Bodleian library in Oxford, England. All 296 volumes of bound material, covering the period 1672-1737 are presented in digitized format.
New
Investment Arbitration Reporter is a news and analysis service focusing on the international law that applies to foreign investment, particularly the international treaties and arbitration claims that arise in this context.
New
Executive Orders are the formal means through which the President of the United States executes a wide range of actions related to the Federal Government’s internal operations and organization, as well as foreign and domestic policies. Presidential proclamations and executive orders have the force of law, and have played a role in many historic events, including Indian removal, internment of Japanese-Americans during World War II, and desegregation of the military.
New
This collection contains printed documents from 1688–1834 that illuminates many aspects of 18th century history,
from the widespread use of automated workflow during the industrial revolution to the shaping of a new democratic
system during the American Revolution.
New
This database provides access to a broad range of previously classified federal records spanning the twentieth and twenty first centuries. The collection is the most comprehensive compilation of declassified documents from the executive branch. The types of materials include intelligence studies, policy papers, diplomatic correspondence, cabinet meeting minutes, briefing materials, and domestic surveillance and military reports.
New
Online access to dozen's of Westlaw's practice guides and treatises, including the Rutter Group Practice Guides. On campus access is open to anyone. Off-campus access is restricted to UC Hastings students and faculty.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...